The National Association for Environmental Management (NAEM) is the largest professional association for corporate environment, health and safety (EHS) and sustainability decision-makers. We are dedicated to empowering our members to advance environmental stewardship, create safe and healthy workplaces, and promote global sustainability.
Print Page   |   Your Cart

NAEM is a 501(c) 6 not-for-profit educational association. As such, the by-laws establish the Board of Directors as the governing body. The board has oversight for the Association's operations and is responsible for setting the overall policy and strategic direction. Additionally, the Board assists NAEM’s Executive Director with establishing goals and objectives for the organization. Learn more about the responsibilities and activities of the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

Kris Morico General Electric Co.

Kris Morico


General Electric Co.

Mike Miller Dean Foods Co.

Mike Miller

2nd Vice President

Dean Foods Co.

Rick Taylor Parker Hannifin

Rick Taylor

Ex-Officio Member - Past President

Parker Hannifin Corp.

Carol Singer NAEM

Carol Singer Neuvelt

Ex-Officio Member - Executive Director


Kym Fawcett Enerplus Corp.

Kym Fawcett


Enerplus Corp.

Allen Stegman The BNSF Railway

Allen Stegman


The BNSF Railway

Megan Lum The Pacific Gas and Electric Co.

Megan Lum


The Pacific Gas and Electric Co.

Rodney Canada CP Kelco

Rodney Canada


CP Kelco

Sandy Nessing AEP Co Inc

Sandy Nessing

1st Vice President

American Electric Power Co. Inc.

Michelle Redfield Schneider Electric SE

Michelle Redfield


Schneider Electric SE

John Guttmann Beveridge and Diamond PC

John Guttmann

Ex-Officio Member - General Counsel

Beveridge & Diamond PC

Kenny Ogilvie EHS Support LLC

Kenny Ogilvie

Ex-Officio Member - Affiliates Council President

EHS Support LLC

Thomas Day USPS

Thomas Day


The United States Postal Service

David Newman Comcast Corp.

David Newman


Comcast Corp.

Nicole Wilkinson CVS Health Corp.

Nicole Wilkinson


CVS Health Corp.

David Williams Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

David Williams


Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

Board of Regents

As a benefit of corporate sponsorship, member companies receive a seat on NAEM's Board of Regents, a leadership body that provides strategic direction to the organization. Below is a list of our current representatives.

  • Regent Member
  • Paul Narog
  • Lindell Sneed
  • Lisa Acevedo
  • Tim Glen
  • Anita Dawson
  • Sandy Nessing
  • Bennett Leff
  • Roland Mostovy
  • Alan Horowitz
  • Rob Currie
  • Mike Morgan
  • Alexis Ludwig
  • Johanna Jobin
  • Allen Stegman
  • Jennifer Marvin
  • Doriana Allyn
  • Jim Cline
  • Frank Macielak
  • Anne Monine
  • Chris Hermann
  • Jason Michael
  • Elizabeth Parades
  • Matt Schroeder
  • Sheryl Telford
  • Erin Black
  • John Novotny
  • Rodney Canada
  • Nicole Wilkinson
  • Dean Glenn
  • Mike Miller
  • Joanne Howard
  • Nick Brunson
  • Robert Bae
  • Mark Hause
  • Karen Lynn
  • Robert Harcar
  • Steve Clarke
  • Samantha Pallas
  • Kym Fawcett
  • Drena Howard
  • Greg Rose
  • Girish Menon
  • Ellen Huang
  • Elliot Levine
  • Kris Morico
  • Larry Deeney
  • Ron DiCola
  • Steve Groseclose
  • Allison Montgomery
  • Scott Harczynski
  • Stacey Winter
  • Edan Dionne
  • Gretchen Digby
  • Todd Brady
  • Chris Kotara
  • Mitch Mitgang
  • David Asplund
  • Tim Greenway
  • Hal Ehrhardt
  • Chris Cox
  • Chris Famolare
  • David Jellerson
  • Judi Kovacs
  • David Newman
  • Dirk Krouskop
  • John Kahabka
  • Karen Coyne
  • Megan Lum
  • Rick Taylor
  • Wesley McNealy
  • Dana Doerfler
  • Deborah Briggs
  • Pat Renshaw
  • James McCall
  • Steven Shedroff
  • Kitty Strang
  • Frank Marino
  • Mary Thurman
  • Brian Holmes
  • Neal Cormany
  • Michelle Redfield
  • Mike Fisher
  • David Walker
  • Leslie Cox
  • Larry Gibbs
  • Steve Musser
  • Tom Day
  • Wayne Marr
  • Rick Love
  • Laura Murphy
  • Greg Matz
  • Val Kelmeckis
  • Doug Wilson
  • Paul Robbertz
  • Glen Eckberg
  • Linda Kurtz
  • Chris England
  • Company
  • 3M
  • Abbott Laboratories
  • Abbvie Inc.
  • Agilent Technologies Inc.
  • Air Liquide S.A.
  • American Electric Power Co. Inc.
  • American Standard
  • Ashland Inc.
  • AstraZeneca plc
  • Baxter International Inc.
  • BBA Aviation plc
  • Best Buy Co. Inc.
  • Biogen Inc.
  • BNSF Railway
  • The Boeing Co.
  • Brother Industries Ltd.
  • Cardinal Health Inc.
  • Cardinal Health Inc.
  • Cargill Inc.
  • Carlex Glass Co.
  • Caterpillar Inc.
  • CF Industries Inc.
  • Charter Steel Inc.
  • The Chemours Co.
  • The Coca-Cola Co.
  • Corning Inc.
  • CP Kelco, (J.M. Huber Corp.)
  • CVS Health Corp.
  • The Danfoss Group
  • Dean Foods Co.
  • Deere & Co.
  • Dixie Chemical
  • Duke Energy Corp.
  • DuPont Co.
  • Eaton Corp.
  • Ecolab Inc.
  • Emerson Electric Co.
  • Emory University
  • Enerplus Corp.
  • The Esteé Lauder Co's.
  • Fiat Chrysler Automobiles
  • FUJIFILM Holdings America Corp.
  • Gates Corp.
  • Genentech Inc.
  • General Electric Co.
  • General Mills Inc.
  • Genzyme, a Sanofi Co.
  • Harris Corp.
  • Honeywell Aerospace
  • HP Inc.
  • IBM Corp.
  • Ingersoll-Rand PLC
  • Intel Corp.
  • International Paper Co.
  • ITT Corp.
  • Juniper Networks Inc.
  • Koch Industries Inc.
  • Lockheed Martin Co.
  • Lowe's Co.'s Inc.
  • MilliporeSigma
  • The Mosaic Co.
  • NBCUniversal Inc.
  • NBCUniversal Inc.
  • New York Power Authority
  • Novartis International AG
  • Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
  • Parker Hannifin Corp.
  • Pepco Holdings Inc.
  • Pfizer Inc.
  • Polaris Industries Inc.
  • PPL Corp.
  • Procter & Gamble Co.
  • Procter & Gamble Co.
  • Quaker Chemical Corp.
  • Raytheon Co.
  • Rockwell Automation Inc.
  • Santee Cooper
  • SCANA Corp.
  • Schneider Electric SE
  • Shire plc
  • Siemens Corporation
  • The Southern Co.
  • Stanford University
  • Target Corp.
  • The United States Postal Service
  • Universal Rail Systems
  • UTC Technologies
  • VelocityEHS
  • W. L. Gore & Associates Inc.
  • Westinghouse Electric Co.
  • Whirlpool Corp.
  • Whitewave Foods
  • The Wm. Wrigley Jr. Co.
  • The Wm. Wrigley Jr. Co.
  • Xylem Inc.
Sign In

Join Our Community
NAEM Updates

The Center for Retail Compliance Announces Plans to Join NAEM at the 2017 EHS&S Management Forum

April 20, 2017

Today the National Association for Environmental Management (NAEM) announced they are partnering with the Center for Retail Compliance (CRC) to encourage knowledge-sharing about best practices in environmental compliance.

Companies are Purchasing Sophisticated Software Tools to Improve EHS&S Transparency

March 7, 2017

NAEM's 2017 EHS&S Software Buyers Guide report reveals that 'Working to provide Greater External Transparency' is among the top reasons why companies are shopping for commercial software to track environment, health and safety and sustainability performance. The expectation for external transparency about environment, health and safety, and sustainability (EHS&S) performance is driving more companies to the commercial software market, according to a research report released today by the National Association for Environmental Management (NAEM).

Copyright © 2017 NAEM. All Rights Reserved.

NAEM's Google Plus Account NAEM's Twitter Account NAEM's Green Tie Twitter Account NAEM's Facebook Account NAEM's Linkedin Account NAEM's Youtube Account

1612 K Street, NW Suite 1002
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 986-6616 or 1-800-391-NAEM
Privacy Policy